Contact Highbury

General Enquires
For a personal visit call at the Box Office which is always open Mondays 7.30pm - 9.00pm & Wednesdays 10.00 - 12 noon and during productions.

It is also open two weeks prior to and during a production on Monday to Friday 7.30pm - 9.00pm.

These are also good times to telephone (better after 8.00pm) but at other times please leave a message on the answerphone at 0121 373 2761 and we will get back to you.

You may also Email any general enquiries (excluding ticket reservations).

Register your Email address for our Newsletter
Simply send an email request to Admin stating your interest.

Management & Section Leader Contacts

Highbury Theatre Centre Officers
Chairman:- centre-chairman@highburytheatre.co.uk
Arts Director:- arts-director@highburytheatre.co.uk
Stage Director:- stage-director@highburytheatre.co.uk
Audience Membership Secretary - centre-membership@highburytheatre.co.uk

Highbury Players Officers
Chairman:- players-chairman@highburytheatre.co.uk
Players Membership Secretary:- players-membership@highburytheatre.co.uk

Newsletter Items :- comms@highburytheatre.co.uk
LTG representative - ltg-rep@highburytheatre.co.uk

Social Commitee Chairman - socialchairman@highburytheatre.co.uk

Highbury Youth Leader - youththeatre@highburytheatre.co.uk

Highbury Film Club - filmclub@highburytheatre.co.uk

Art Exhibitions - exhibitions@highburytheatre.co.uk

Home Site address: www.highburytheatre.co.uk

A non-profit distributing company limited by guarantee and not having a share capital.
Registered in England 463046 and also as an Educational Charity 223923.
Founder Member of the Little Theatre Guild of Great Britain
Member of The Birmingham & District Theatre Guild

Email any comments to :- webmaster

07.16